Kontaktujte nás

MONDEX

ul.Towarowa 17, 10-416 Olsztyn

volitelné

Pozostałe kontakty

Key Account Manager - Joanna Pawłowska: j.pawlowska@mondex.pl
Purchasing Manager - Marta Korniak: m.korniak@mondex.pl
Sales Manager - Teresa Nożyńska: t.nozynska@mondex.pl
Warehouse Supervisor - Rafał Podpirko: r.podpirko@mondex.pl
Sales Specialist - Joanna Piechnik: handlowy@mondex.pl
Accounting Supervisor - Anna Prokopowicz: a.prokopowicz@mondex.pl
E-commerce Key Account Manager - Adam Affek: a.affek@mondex.pl
Payments Supervisor - Bożena Krajza: b.krajza@mondex.pl
Business Integrity Manager - Daniel Dobrosielski: d.dobrosielski@mondex.pl
Complaints Manager - Małgorzata Przyborowska: reklamacje@mondex.pl
Creative Manager - Sylwia Makaruk: s.makaruk@mondex.pl
Načítání...